Drinks

Dragon Sunrise

This is another memory lane treat. I would say this was a couple months ago.  I wanted to try and toy around with the handmixer we had and make myself something good to drink.

I grabbed some apple juice, frozen mangos and dragon fruit packet and a little sugar.  With that I did the first half of the drink that consisted the dragon fruit, apple juice and a few mangos and blanded that bad boy till it was smooth and poured that in the glass before cleaning the mixer and mixer cup getting the mangos and apple juice and sugar and blending  until smooth and carefully poured on top.

I will say it was very much worth it. It didn’t take long since I was making it for one. Though, I think the next time that I make this I may add some other fruit with the dragon fruit half so that the flavors will nicely contrast and change as you drink it. u vu
20170404_190803

Leave a Reply

